We ship with FedEx
 
 


shop by brand
Free Shipping
featured products
products
Return to Giant Inflatable Die - Numbered
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fun dice for a wedding July 30, 2018
Reviewer: Kelly from Calgary, AB Canada  
Great inflatable dice used at a friend's wedding for a kissing game. Friendly service and good quality product. No complaints here!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Stellar Service September 19, 2017
Reviewer: Ashley from Calgary, AB Canada  
I was in a bind and needed the dice last minute for a wedding. Their response time was quick and they rushed it to me. It arrived a day early!
It was a huge hit at the wedding.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Product: Giant Inflatable Die - Numbered August 30, 2017
Reviewer: Cheryl Weston from Brantford, ON Canada  
I was thrilled with the quick delivery, the quality of the product and that the description of the product was bang on!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Giant dice August 25, 2017
Reviewer: Karen Fegan from Lousana, AB Canada  
The dice was great and to have a second one with the game was a great idea from someone else who had purchased it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Giant Dice June 19, 2017
Reviewer: George from Calgary, AB Canada  
I bought giant dice for a refugee pre-school education program. Kids absolutely love it. The quality of the dice are also very nice. The seller also gave me a pump for the dice. He is super friendly.

Hi George, Glad the pump worked for you. Dice are a great tool to teach all ages of kids math skills while keeping it fun. CB

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product June 9, 2017
Reviewer: Lorena from Calgary, AB Canada  
I was searching for an inflatable dice for my sisters wedding. Was lucky to find this locally in Calgary 3 days before the wedding. Chris went out of his way to make sure i would have the inflatable dice 1 day after purchase.

Inflatable dice can be used for alot of different things, good size just like a beach ball. Used it for a wedding game and now i have a dice for our outdoor games during the summer.

I would recommend to purchase from outdoor games n sports.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Giant Dice December 29, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Winnipeg, MB Canada  
Delivery was quick and easy, blowing the dice up was a chore can't just do a couple breathes and fill them in have to use a machine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quick Shipping & Quality Product November 30, 2016
Reviewer: Corina Nelson from Sylvan Lake, AB Canada  
The die arrived quickly, and it served it's purpose well. I contacted the store to ensure the die would arrive by the date I needed it, and they replied promptly and were incredibly helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great for Kids and Kids at heart October 2, 2016
Reviewer: Betsy Sinclair from Dawson, YT Canada  
We bought a number of these inflatable dice for a party and they were just what we were looking for.  The people at Lynx responded right away to our questions and shipping was very quick, even to the far north!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Absolute rip off. April 28, 2016
Reviewer: Jason Stevens from Invermere, BC Canada  
I ended up being charged $53 for two inflatable dice.
Probably cost $0.25 to order from China.
Will never do business with you again.

Editors note: Hi Jason, I'm sorry you feel that way. The product says they are inflatable and the size of them, what were you expecting? You are welcome to return them as per our return policy.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
 
Copyright ©  Lynx Leisure Co. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion